Elect Apahidean for Troy City Council


Trezire si Restaurare

Top 3 Questions About My Candidacy for City Council

Why are you running for City Council?TCC_Ollie_Autobike
Three main reasons.
I want to preserve the positive qualities that make Troy the great city it is today. I want to empower Troy’s residents and businesses through fiscally responsible decisions. I want to partner with the soon-to-be newly formed Council in continuing to perpetuate and promote efficiency, accountability and transparency in all aspects of city business and operations.
What professional and personal qualities can you bring to the Council?
I currently work as a Civil Engineer, P.E. for the Road Commission for Oakland County. I’ve been employed with R.C.O.C for over 12 years. During these years I had the privilege to learn about and be a part of the many facets of the complex dynamics between government, private citizens and businesses. I understand the various aspects of obtaining the necessary funding for the much needed…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

